Электроэнцефалографы «Braintest»

«BRAINTEST» Electroencephalography Devices

In the modern world a computer encephalography device is one of the most significant examination tools. Encephalography devices help obtain an objective picture of brain electrical activity, they enable the doctor to arrive at accurate findings and help the patients with a CNS pathology.
Electroencephalography devices are applied in a wide range of places: neurology, psychiatric, neurosurgical and addiction clinics and departments, intensive care units, emergency and immediate care institutions, core diagnostic centres, sports medicine and rehabilitation centres, extended care facilities, scientific and academic institutions.
Learn More

Электронейромиографы «M-Test neuro»

«M-TEST» Electroneuromyography Devices

M-TEST is not an almigthy device. However, it will take your diagnostics to a new level of quality by helping ensure comprehensive assessment of the state of patient neuromuscular system and come up with an accurate diagnosis, control the effectiveness of the assigned therapy and lay the foundations for correcting earlier decisions with rehabilitation and sports medicine.

Learn More

Компьютерные реографы «Rheotest»

«RHEOTEST» Computer Rheography Devices

RHEOTEST makes it possible to carry out a non-invasive examination of brain, extremities and visceral circulation. It also ensures an opportunity of analysing a rheogram under the automatic mode, followed by assessment report building and printing out information selected by the doctor out of the data array.

Learn More

Электрокардиографы «Cardiotest»

«CARDIOTEST» Electrocardiography Devices

It is hard to imagine the work of a modern doctor, no matter how vast their cardiological practice was, without an electrocardiology device – a significant diagnostic tool. CARDIOTEST ensures an easy and promt objective data obtaining about the state of patient cardio-vascular system at rest and during stress testing.

Learn More

Электроэнцефалографы «Braintest»

Электроэнцефалографы «BRAINTEST»

В современном мире компьютерные электроэнцефалографы являются одним из наиболее значимых инструментов для исследования организма. Позволяя получить объективную картину электрической активности головного мозга, они дают возможность врачу поставить точный диагноз и помочь пациентам, имеющим те или иные патологии центральной нервной системы.
Электроэнцефалографы имеют широкую сферу применения: неврологические, психиатрические, наркологические, нейрохирургические клиники и отделения, отделения интенсивной терапии, учреждения скорой и неотложной помощи, профильные диагностические центры, организации спортивной медицины и центры реабилитации, медицинские учреждения санаторного типа, научные и учебные заведения.
Подробнее

Электронейромиографы «M-Test neuro»

Электронейромиографы «M-TEST»

Возможности электромиографа M-TEST не безграничны. Но он поднимет вашу диагностику на качественно новый уровень: поможет комплексно оценить состояние нервно-мышечной системы пациента и поставить точный диагноз, позволит контролировать эффективность назначенного лечения и даст основу для коррекции принятых решений в реабилитации и спортивной медицине.

Подробнее

Компьютерные реографы «Rheotest»

Компьютерные реографы «RHEOTEST»

RHEOTEST позволяет проводить неинвазивное исследование системы кровообращения головного мозга, конечностей и внутренних органов, предоставляет возможность в автоматическом режиме анализировать реограмму, формировать отчет-заключение и выводить на печать информацию, которую выберет врач из массива данных.

Подробнее

Электрокардиографы «Cardiotest»

Электрокардиографы «CARDIOTEST»

Сегодня сложно представить работу современного врача, каким бы многообразным опытом в области кардиологии он ни обладал, без значимого диагностического инструмента – электрокардиографа. Наш компьютерный прибор CARDIOTEST позволяет врачу быстро и легко получить объективную информацию о состоянии сердечно–сосудистой системы пациента в покое и в ходе нагрузочных проб.

Подробнее